Home » Mothering » My Son, the Dork. Already

My Son, the Dork. Already

Man is this my son.  And his father’s baby.  I mean I guess I should have expected this, but maybe not this early.  He’s a giant dork!  I mean the goofiest, silliest, most expressive little person I’ve ever met, and he’s not even a half a year old!

Behold, photographic evidence of my son’s dork-dom.

IMG_4359

“Wait, I can see this way too! Hi Mawmaw!!”

IMG_4283

“Mmmm coffee.  Hmm tastes like all the other paper I eat, I don’t see what the big deal is mom.”

IMG_4223

 

Ok ok, I may have had something to do with this one…

IMG_4512

 

And also this one.

IMG_3946

 

Hehehe…he was my dinner date.

IMG_4182

 

“One of these things is not like the other, one of these things just doesn’t belong here…”

Look really close, he’s got a photo bomber.

IMG_3719

 

I don’t even know what is going on here.

IMG_3667

 

“Naner, naner, naner mommy”

So, I guess we all may have something to do with all the dorkiness… But he definitely does some on his own too! Oh just wait til my husband gets him into the Star Wars pjs grandma just bought!

Leave a Reply

