Home » Uncategorized » Week Seven-Ish

Week Seven-Ish

Written: July 14th, 2015.

Week 7

Still estimating this week, but hopefully this is the last cloudy titled entry, I’m finally going to the doctor on Friday.  Woohoo!  Hopefully we can get a peek at the new Nugget 2.0!

I’m not gonna lie, this has been a tough week.  There were some pretty epic breakdowns.  Hopefully they were contained to only involve Isaac, but to be honest, I am not so sure how good I am at hiding anything ever in general.

Let me just say a few words on being tired.  I thought when I was pregnant with Ike, that I was tired, so tired.  Then Ike was born and OMG new level tired right over here.  Then I went back to work; work and Ike is so super tired!  But at least there is coffee (in moderation).  Now?  I am pregnant tired, work tired, and chasing a toddler-who-still-doesn’t-sleep-through-the-night tired.  What level of tired am I at now?  Oh and bye bye to the coffees.  I have resorted to a personal mantra that I chant to myself all day “Don’t fall asleep, don’t fall asleep, don’t fall asleep!”

Week 7

Survey:

  1. How big is baby this week? A kidney bean, maybe, possibly still a blueberry.
  2. Weight Gain?
  3. Do you feel that it is a boy or girl? Not sure yet.
  4. Are you wearing maternity clothes yet? Nope…although…no…not until we have at least reached the double digits.
  5. Do your wedding rings still fit? Yep!
  6. Weird cravings this week? I seem to have gotten control of the sushi feigning this week.  However, there were some tears when Isaac finish the pasta salad without my knowledge.
  7. What do you miss most? coffee, tea, coke, anything that may have a spec of caffeine! 
  8. Movement? Nothing yet!
  9. Sleep? What’s that?
  10. How are you feeling?  Tired, crazy, tired, crazy-tired.
  11. Things I cried about this week.  Being to crazy tired.  A few times.  And the pasta salad.
  12. Best Moment this week. When my dear hubby let me take a three hour nap on Saturday.  After I yelled at him for eating the pasta salad.

 

Leave a Reply

