Home » Uncategorized » Week Twenty Six

Week Twenty Six

Happy Advent/Christmas/Happy Snowflakes and Hot Cocoa season!  Christmas is so my favorite time of year.  I am so looking forward to matching boy/girl pjs this time next year!

Week 26

Survey:

  1. How big is baby this week? A head of lettuce, this makes me think of cabbage patch kids.  And now I’m anxious to buy my daughter baby dolls.  
  2. Weight Gain?  Ummmm, I like ice cream.
  3. Do you feel that it is a boy or girl?  It’s a GIRL!
  4. Are you wearing maternity clothes yet?  Yesss…
  5. Do your wedding rings still fit? Yep!
  6. Weird cravings this week? No, things are actually starting to feel a little crowded in there, limited room for pizza and ice cream.
  7. What do you miss most? Remembering things
  8. Movement? I think I have a little gymnist.
  9. Sleep? ZZZZzzzzzzzzz
  10. How are you feeling?   Still super twitchy and now a little itchy, think we should probably mention this to the doc.
  11. Things I cried about this week.  When Mark Richt retired, I don’t even like Georgia…
  12. Best Moment this week. Making smoothies with Ike.

Week 26

My glucose screening test is next week.  I am normally not a super big binge eater, I do have a little bit of a sweet tooth, but I can usually satisfy it with a piece of fun size candy or a bowl of cereal.  For some reason though, for the past three weeks I have been eating ice cream and cookies and cake (thanks for THREE birthday parties Ike) like they are going extinct!  I barely passed the GD test with Ike and now I’m super nervous.  I think I need a piece of cake…

One thought on “Week Twenty Six

Leave a Reply

