Home » Uncategorized » Week Nineteen

Week Nineteen

Written October 13th, 2015

Week 19

Almost halfway done! Almost.  I have the big midway ultrasound this week, so we will get to see another glimpse of baby girl.  I’m so excited.  She’s been moving and grooving around in there a lot the past few days.

Survey:

  1. How big is baby this week? A Mango.  
  2. Weight Gain?  About 10 pounds
  3. Do you feel that it is a boy or girl?  It’s a GIRL!
  4. Are you wearing maternity clothes yet? Indeed.
  5. Do your wedding rings still fit? Yep!
  6. Weird cravings this week? Not really
  7. What do you miss most? Buttons and zippers… 
  8. Movement? Plenty! This kid loves music!
  9. Sleep? There’s a small toddler in my bed kicking me in the face.
  10. How are you feeling?  Anxious for the ultrasound.
  11. Things I cried about this week.  Pretty much everything Isaac said or did.
  12. Best Moment this week. When someone came to cleanup my house!

Week 19

Our Housewarming Party is taking place this weekend.  We paid someone to come and clean the house, I feel simultaneous relieved and concerned over saving my valuable time and spending my valuable money!  Nevertheless, I cannot wait to have all of our friends over to help us settle in to our new place!  Besides the big viewing party this week, I am so excited about the party.

 

Leave a comment